top of page

WELCOME!!!

I started this website because my facebook group (Get Fit With Nina) has grown and the response I've received since my first weight loss post has been amazing. I created this website in an effort to have a single place for all who are interested to get info regarding my weight loss journey. Some time ago, I shared a before and after photo of myself and before I knew it, I was being bombarded with tons of questions on how did I lose the weight. I know there are plenty of women out there who are in the same shoes I was once in, wanting to lose weight but lacking everything to get there.


Let me start by saying that I am NOT a doctor or any type of instructor. I have learned by doing and in that doing I feel it to be beneficial to share. Why not? God has blessed me in a major way and He has instructed me to share my story in order to help someone else achieve what they feel is impossible. With that said, I need to say that God has been a major reason for my success. Prayer was huge for me in my journey. I can't exclude Jesus from my talk about weight loss because losing the weight was one of the toughest things I've done in my life. I had to lean on the One that could provide me with the mental strength that I needed. So anything that I share, know that the Lord created the foundation.


I hope you find the information that I share here useful!



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page